top of page

UPSC Test Series Programme


UPSC Test Series Programme

InKar provides you Test series Programmes for all Prelims, mains and optional papers. 

The Course consists of Preliminary, Mains and optional topics. This course is available only in weekends' batches of InKar Aspirants can choose the timing of Test Series course on interested session. To know more about all batches and sessions scroll down below.

The Test Series

  • Mains Test Series Programme (MTSP) - 40 (Tests)

    • 1. Sectional Tests - 24 (6 / GS Paper)

    • 2. GS MOCK Test - 8  (2 / GS Paper)

    • Essay MOCK Test - 4

    • Language Papers MOCK Test - 4 (Regional language - 2 & English  - 2)

Access Privilege

  • Online Study & Test Portal Account Access

  • INKAR's Library (Free)

  • INKAR's Study Center (Free)

  • INKAR's Network Access

UPSC Test Series Programmes
Don’t Miss Out.
Book Your Seat Now
bottom of page